Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
24 juillet 2006

SWEET DREAMS

English translation of SWEET DREAMS

But when you'll wait for me

And how you'll shine

In which life will you wait for me

In which night will you shine

I should wake up

And forget the dream

At the world's edge at the sky's limits

Comes a world of wonders

Give me give me

The past time

Give me give me

Once

But when you'll wait for me

And how you'll shine

In which life will you wait for me

In which night will you shine

I'll tell the whole world

That you're the one who made me

One more time you'll give me

The last moon of you

Give me give me

The past time

Give me give me

Once

But when you'll wait for me

And how you'll shine

In which life will you wait for me

In which night will you shine

At spring we'll see

At the castle the other one lies

Someone who'll wait for me

Someone who'll love me

But when you'll wait for me

And how you'll shine

In which life will you wait for me

In which night will you shine

And now, the world is you

And now, I am for you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité