Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
24 juillet 2006

CEREMONIA

English translation of CEREMONIA

Tonight I don't give my soul to the Devil

Tonight a sandman will come

I know I'm making progress

I have no...regrets

I'll stay all alone in my bedroom

Waiting for someone willing to take me

I know I'll never come back from there

We never...know

Wooden crosses

And the arms come to our arms

Believing that you

That you and I we'll go

Tonight we stay all alone in our bedrooms

Waiting for someone wiling to hear us

Closing the eyes imagining us

Never... forget

Tonight I pray for all that I've done

Tonight I pray for all that we've done

I know I'll never come back from there

Never come back

Wooden crosses

And that arms come to our arms

Believing that you

That me and you we'll go

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité