Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
24 juillet 2006

VIBRATOR

English translation of VIBRATOR

This time I won't be really (and really) afraid anymore

I am and I stay a sperm donor

No I'm not afraid

Of being a sperm donor

I'll sink a bit further

In a milky way the hot way to your heart

In the depths

Oh inside

"sucker"

No I won't be afraid of being an exciter

I'll be right to dare

If I had dared

Like a vibrator

Sperm donor

I'd like to know by heart

The inside sky

You know what we've got to do now

Forget forget

This time I won't be really afraid anymore

I am and I stay a vagina sucker

You want a lover

You want a lover

"sucker"

I won't be that afraid of being an orgasm donor

I'll still get a bit further

Into the depths

Dark and gleamless

"sucker"

I'd like to know by heart

Your inside sky

You know what I've got to do now

Forget forget

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité