Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
13 juillet 2006

PINK WATER 3, Version anglaise

Voici les paroles en anglais de la chanson Pink Water 3 présente à la fin du CD2 Alice et June, qui apparait comme chanson "fantome"

Sky
I'm gonna leave tonight
You know
I've got a life to live
and it's getting late
So
I'm gonna leave tonight
I can't decide if i'm the one you need and what you want out of life
I always thought you'd be the one to leave, the one to change your mind

I'm on a rocket to a dying star
You have to stay behind
Can't take you with me 'cos it's very far and you don't have to time

Get me out of this place, get me out of this place

Sky
I'm gonna leave tonight
You know i've got a life to live and it's getting late
I can't decide if I'm the one you need and what you want out of life
I always thought you'd be the one to leave, the one to change your mind

I'm on a rocket to a dying star
You have to stay behind
before I met you I was crashing 'cos and I was doing fine

Get me out of this place
Get me out of this town
Before I drown in your deep
Pink Water
I don't remember your face
I can't remember your frown
Because I'll drown in your deep
Pink Water

Sky
I'm gonna leave tonight
You know I've got a life to live and it's getting late
I'm on a rocket to a dying star
You have to stay behind
Can't take you with me 'cos it's very far and you don't have to time
I'm on a rocket to a dying star
You have to stay behind
before I met you I was crashing 'cos and I was doing fine
Get me out of this place
Get me out of this town
Before I drown in your deep
Pink Water
I don't remember your face
I can't remember your frown
Because I'll drown in your deep
Pink Water


Bon Nico, l'anglais çà a pas l'air d'être ton truc! Enfin je parle de la prononciation!! Surtout "behind", c'est pas un BEU qu'il faut prononcer c'est un BI !!!
si tu veux je peux te donner tes cours d'anglais car c'est mon métier, je vais biente trouver une petite place dans ma classe de sixième par exemple!!!Ou si tu veux en cours particulier, on apprend toujours mieux avec des petits effectifs!!!En plus pour toi c'est gratuit!

briand_et_nico_2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Hello Sophie,<br /> <br /> La prononciation de Behind en 'be' plutôt qu'en 'bi' est faite exprès.<br /> Brian Molko est écossais-américain. Il prononce lui-même behind 'be'hind. Sur le dernier cd 'Meds'de Placebo, écoute attentivement la plage 'Drag'. Tu remarqueras qu'il alterne la prononciation drag 'behind' et drag 'bi'hind' une phrase sur 2...<br /> C'est sa manière à lui de jouer avec ses origines écossaises et anglo/américaines.<br /> Bref, ton commentaire sur la langue anglaise de Nico doit être révisé en précisant que la paternité de la prononciation vient de Brian.<br /> Amicalement,<br /> Laurence
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité