Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
18 juillet 2006

LES PORTES DU SOIR

Do you know our sad powers

And all the flowers we find

In the dark, in the depth

Do you know the evening doors

Which make the inside of girls cry

Legs outstretched

And shining eyes

I want us to join

And (i want) you to die in my bed

Because I'm not scared

I won't fall

Like others die

My confession here

Will be yours

That you bend

Your heard forward me

You have to come back

Would you like

To confess my life

So you should commune

Like a boyfriend a girlfriend?

I want us to join

And (I want) you to die in my bed

Because I slept here

Like others die

Yes my confession

Will be yours

And I suck you, here

No I'm not scared

We'll never fall

So low as the world

You have to come back

And to slide and to dream

To leave

I'll be there

Even if you bleed

Here

You have to come back

Here

You should come back

Traduction anglaise Les Portes Du Soir, Alice&June CD1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité