Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
17 juillet 2006

GANG BANG

Traduction anglaise de GANG BANG, Alice&June, CD1

I don't like Valentine's Day

I hate the whole world

I'll hate all your friends

And family life too

I was told my oral work was bad

That I can't do better

Like a dull and terribly sad life

I just think of you

So come on me

Under my fingers

On my skin

In my life

So stand up

We're free

To survive

Our life

I have poor results

Especially in German

I feel I'm wasting my time

Like we found it

Prince Charming doesn't exist

Like we swore it

One day or another we'll go

I just think of you

So come on me

Under my fingers

On my skin

In my life

So stand up

We're free

We'll live

For our life

Where do you want me to touch you

To kiss

Where do you want me to kiss

On the lips

Where do you want on your lips

Or I kiss further

What do you prefer...

I just think of you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité