Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
13 juillet 2006

ALICE&JUNE

Traduction anglaise Alice&June, Alice&June CD1

(and) 1,2,3
Alice's born in nightmare world
I'd just like to reassure her
1,2,3 Alice's fallen in a black hole
Maybe I will save her

But what do we do tomorrow
I just can't remember
There's much too many people around me
Alice don't turn round

(and) 1,2,3 Alice's born in a place

She shouldn't have

(and) 1,2,3 Alice in Star world

Once upon a time there was someone like me
If you drink me I think you may grow

1,2,3 Jesus Christ really died for nothing
I hope everything'll be fine

But there's no more place here
So she can grow up more
She had but one trouble
To understand the rainy days
But I am here

1,2,3 Alice's born in nightmare world
I'd just like to reassure her
1,2,3 Alice's fallen in a black hole
Maybe i will save her

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
INDOCHINE-Lyrics,Interview
  • English translation of Indochine lyrics, pictures of the band and Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, video clip in pictures and others. Mes traductions anglaise des chansons d'Indochine, photos de Nicola Sirkis, Interviews, images TV, Clips en photos et autres
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité